Verdegaal Brothers Inc.



Salesmen:

Office: 559-582-9205
Toll Free: 888-742-8728
Email: verdegaal@verdegaalbrothers.com

Jim Gregory
Hanford, CA
Office: 559-582-9205
Desk phone: 559-582-8104
Email: jgregory@verdegaalbrothers.com

Brayden Sanchez
Hanford, CA
Office: 559-582-9205
Cell phone: 559-410-1520
Email: bsanchez@verdegaalbrothers.com

Steve Creighton
Los Banos, CA
Cell phone: 209-587-6603
Email: cr8ton8@yahoo.com

Edward Needham
Visalia, CA
Cell phone: 559-977-7282
Email: esneedham@comcast.net

John Edminster
Three Rivers, CA - covering Tulare County
Cell phone: 559-906-7891
Email: canavalia@msn.com

Glen McWilliams
Paso Robles, CA
Office: 805-239-4297
Cell phone: 805-440-4944
Email: glen@premierag.net

Lance Jubelt
Arroyo Grande, CA
Office: 805-489-9394
Cell phone: 805- 431-9339
Email: lance@phtechllc.com

Olen Chamberlain
Fresno, CA
Cell phone: 559-281-4511
Email: otctower@yahool.com

Marty Verdegaal
Hanford, CA
Office: 559-582-9205
Cell phone: 559-288-6793

Matt Verdegaal
Hanford, CA
Office: 559-582-9205
Cell phone: 559-816-1322
Email: mverdegaal@verdegaalbrothers.com

George Verdegaal
Hanford, CA
Office: 559-582-9205
Cell phone: 559-288-6794

Sarah Pippitt
Live Oak, CA - covering Sacramento Valley
Cell phone: 530-682-2873
Email: sarahpippitt@gmail.com

Adam Childress
Kern County, CA
Cell: 661-343-9001
Email: ajc_79_98@yahoo.com  






13555 S. 11th AVENUE
HANFORD, CA 93230



(559) 582-9205
888-742-8728
FAX (559) 582-4274